2017 Committee

President & Chairman
Professor Richard Selley
3 Lazell Gardens
Betchworth RH3 7BF
Phone: 01737 841585
r.selley@btinternet.com

Hon. Secretary
Mr Chas Cowie
honsec.mvgs@btinternet.com

Hon. Treasurer
Mr Barrie Williams
bkwilliams@btinternet.com

Membership Secretary
Mrs Rosemary Almond
35 Dowlans Road, Bookham,
Leatherhead KT23 4LF
rosemaryalmond@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Librarian
Dr Doug Lester
lesterde@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

Mrs Alison Wright (VP Catering)
alison.wright70@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Mark Biswell (Web Master)
netmanager@mvgs.org.uk

Dr Mark Eller (VP Field Trips)
mark.eller@phonecoop.coop

Viv Bignall (Press & Publicity Officer)
viv@bignells.co.uk

Mr Jim Harvey
jim@bighandpeople.co.uk

Mr Jonathan Bedford
jonathanbedford@me.com